Management Team

The Junior League of Charlotte’s Management Team is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations and management of the JLC to ensure the achievement of the purposes of the JLC based on the mission and vision.

2023-2024 Management Team

Spencer Lash
Executive Vice President

Becca Walters
Executive Vice President-Elect

Ashley Lowery

Amanda Bagwell
Human Resources Manager

Janica Jordan
Communications Manager

Christina Calloway
Community Impact Manager

Frajovon Talley
Education and Training Manager

Fund Development Manager

Sarah Lynn Davis
Nominating Vice Chair

Laura Snead
VP of Finance

Jaiden Bonapart
VP of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging

Tricia Magee
EVP Sustaining Advisor

Arina Kirk
EVPE Sustaining Advisor

Finnessa Sandy
Risk Manager